december, 2020

09dec13:0014:30CPBM Subcommittee on Asset Management and TRB Asset Management Committee Joint Meeting13:00 - 14:30 EST Event Type :Meeting

Event Details

AASHTO Subcommittee on Asset Management
Chair: Matt Haubrich, Iowa DOT
Vice Chair: Anne-Marie McDonnell, Connecticut DOT

TRB Asset Management Committee
Chair: Tim Henkel, Minnesota DOT

Dates: Second Wednesday from 1:00 to 2:30PM EASTERN

To join the meeting from your computer, tablet or smartphone.

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (872) 240-3212

Access Code: 721-980-069


(Wednesday) 13:00 - 14:30